AMWA News

AMWA News

AMWA PayPal – Payment (email) Addresses

When submitting an Entry or Booking Form for an Event or renewing / applying for annual membership Please use the correct email address below in PayPal. (full Details)

Rally@AMWA.org.uk            – Entry Fees for all AMWA Rally’s

Trek@AMWA.org.uk             – Entry Fees for all AMWA Long Distance Treks

Walking@AMWA.org.uk       – Booking Fees for Forest of Dean, Cheddar, Summer                 Camp & Banham

Salisbury@AMWA.org.uk     – Fun / training Weekend ONLY

Payments@AMWA.org.uk   – (Existing) If in doubt use this address

Membership@AMWA.org.uk         – All membership payments (new applications and renewals)

Merchandise@AMWA.org.uk        – For all online Merchandise purchases

 

COMMITTEE VACANCY – AMWA WSA CO-ORDINATOR

AMWA Position,  WSA Co-ordinator, will liaise with the World Sleddog Association (WSA) which is the world’s largest sled dog organisation dedicated to working purebred sled dogs.

Therefore the Committee invite applicants to apply for this voluntary role in writing to the club secretary at suepateman@amwa.org.uk  The application should state why you think you are suited to this role, any relevant experience and what benefit you would bring to being on the committee in general. All applicants must be current AMWA members

Closing Date: Friday 19th August 2016. (All applications received up to and including this date will be considered)

Full details