Events List – 2017 to 2018

March 2018

Fun Weekend & Weight Pull: AMWA Banham Zoo

Friday 30th March 2018 to Monday 2nd April 2018

View Event

April 2018

Race Event: Buttersteep Forest Rally

Saturday 7th April 2018 to Sunday 8th April 2018
Buttersteep Rise, Winkfield Row SL5 8AX
View Event

May 2018

Walking Weekend

Friday 4th May 2018 to Monday 7th May 2018
Forest of Dean
View Event

July 2018

Summer Camp

Thursday 12th July 2018 to Monday 16th July 2018
Lechlade, Gloucestershire
View Event

August 2018

AMWA 26th Anniversary: Fun Weekend

Thursday 23rd August 2018 to Monday 27th August 2018
Salisbury, Wiltshire
View Event


For entry forms and club rules, please visit our Club Information and Downloads Page