Events List – 2017 to 2018

December 2018

AMWA Hicks Lodge Trek

Saturday 15th December 2018 to Sunday 16th December 2018
Hicks Lodge, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2UP
View Event

AMWA Christmas Trek

Friday 28th December 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018

View Event

February 2019

AMWA Great Ridge Trek

Saturday 9th February 2019 to Sunday 10th February 2019
Great Ridge Wood, Chicklade, Wiltshire, SP3 5SX.
View Event

AMWA Dyfnant Trek

Saturday 16th February 2019 to Sunday 17th February 2019
Dyfnant Forest, Wales.
View Event

AMWA Sherwood Forest Rally

Saturday 23rd February 2019 to Sunday 24th February 2019
Sherwood Forest, Nottingham.
View Event

March 2019

AMWA Buttersteep Rally

Saturday 23rd March 2019 to Sunday 24th March 2019
Buttersteep & Swinley Forest, Bracknell.
View Event

April 2019

AMWA Banham Weightpull

Friday 19th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Applewood Caravan & Camping Park, Banham Zoo, The Grove, Banham, Norfolk, NR16 2HE.
View Event

May 2019

AMWA Walking Weekend

Friday 3rd May 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019

View Event


For entry forms and club rules, please visit our Club Information and Downloads Page

 

Glen Ward